Welcome to Gearskull

Welcome to Gearskull. This is my journaling and journal making blog. What I’m trying to do here is share what I know and learn about making journals, bookbinding, and journaling. Ill be posting my thoughts on journal making and journaling, any tips and tricks I pick up along the way, and pictures of the journals I make and journal pages from my own journals. I hope that this is helpful to all of the journal makers, book binders, and journaling enthusiasts out there.

, ,

  1. #1 by gloria stone on April 30, 2012 - 9:14 pm

    Hi, went to your thur class at artfest. ( i loved it). I have a few questions. please let me know your e-mail address or would this be this the place to ask.
    gloria

    • #2 by Gearskull on May 7, 2012 - 8:20 pm

      My email is gearskull at gmail.com, I thought that it was listed here on the site. I’ll rectify that with a contact section.

Leave a Reply

